Team Philippine Army to defend its title as World Shoot Champions next year. In case you are not aware, Team Philippine Army otherwise known as "TEAM LABAN PILIPINAS" were the Gold Medalists, champions military category in the 2017 World Shoot held in Kubinka, Russia. The team was composed of LTC Magbubuko Izagany Cryzty, Rodney Rizano, Alan Lao and Ariel Taganait (Ahryel Eltribu).

Godspeed ahead and Laban Pilipinas!